top of page

Mixed-media moodboard

Za dzisiejszą kartkę zabierałam się kilka razy. Do mediowych projektów podchodzę z dużym dystansem - nie czuję się w tym jeszcze dobrze. Mimo to, zawsze oglądając prace mixed-media mam ochotę sama coś zmalować ;).

Dzięki zimowemu wyzwaniu 13arts w końcu miałam okazję się sprawdzić!

I made a few attemps to finish this card. Mixed-media projects are not my typical type of cards so I don't feel quite comfortable with them yet. But with so many beautiful inspirations around it's hard to not to want to do something myself ;).

With 13arts winter challange I finally had a chance to prove myself!

Oczywiście do projektu użyłam produktów 13arts -

pięknego brokatu (klik), który ślicznie i mocno się mieni

oraz pasty modelującej (klik), której uzyłam do nałożenia wzoru przez maskę.

Of course I used 13arts products to make this project -

a beautiful glitter (click) which gives a pretty and bright shimmer

and modeling paste (click) which I applied through a stencil

Już jakiś czas temu zdałam sobie sprawę, że brokat zawładnął moim życiem:)

A while ago I realised that glitter totally rocks my world now:)

Na kartce umieściłam słowa mojej top tegorocznej świątecznej piosenki:)

Frank Sinatra - Mistletoe & Holly jest przeuroczym utworem przywołującym mi na myśl typowo świateczne, amerykańskie filmy:) Chyba nie da się jej nie lubić!

I put a small part of the lyrics of my favourite Christmas 2017 song on the card:).

The Frank Sinatra's - Mistletoe & Holly somehow reminds me of typical, family Christmas in american movies. It's just so likable!

The challange's moodboard:

http://13artspl.blogspot.com/2017/12/wyzwanie-61-challenge-61.html

Scrapbooking brings joy!

bottom of page