top of page

Vintage wedding planner

Oh dear, I think I found my style!

People say that I am an old soul - guess they're just right :)

I really like 13arts challenges because they really are a challenge for me! This one is especially close to my heart as it's main theme is vintage!

Link to the challenge: http://13artspl.blogspot.com/2018/09/wyzwanie-challenge-70.html

Below you will find pictures of a Vintage wedding planner - I was not afraid to burn, tear and stain the pages!

I need so much more practice but I guess I know which way I'm going with my style now, yey!

Chyba znalazłam swój styl!

Znajomi mówią, że jestem stara duszą - cóż, może mają trochę racji ;)

Wyzwania 13arts naprawdę są dla mnie wyzwaniami! A to jest specjalnie bliskie mojemu sercu, bo jego temat przewodni to właśnie vintage.

Link do wywzwania: http://13artspl.blogspot.com/2018/09/wyzwanie-challenge-70.html

Poniżej zdjęcia planera ślubnego w stylu vintage - pełnego przypalonych, poszarpanych i poplamionych stron!

Potrzebuje jeszcze wiele nauki i praktyki. ale chyba w końcu wiem w którym kierunku chce się rozwijać!

Miłego oglądania!

13arts products I've used/Produkty 13arts, których użyłam: 1 2 3

Scrapbooking brings joy!

bottom of page