top of page

Fortune-teller's messy table

Hi!

Below is my mixed-media LO which I made for the 13arts challange (click for more info).

The topic of this challange was indeed challenging! I am not too good with mixing very flashy colours so I focused on the Circus theme and added some splashes of yellow, brown and gold.

The title of my LO is "Fortune-teller's messy table" because when I think of circus - I think old, scary, vintage circus with an old lady in a spooky tent telling her future predictions haha.

My camera was not too willing to work with me today so I made as many pictures as possible to catch the messy-details :)

The "table" was supposed to look messy - there's a card, a Circus ticket and symbols of different outcomes of the future - love (hearts on the left)/ fortune (bottle filled with shiny powders) and an unknown, all covered in dust, splashes, glitter gold and lace.

The products that I used (plus the 30x30 paper from the His&Hers collection):

Hope you liked my version of the moodboard! Thanks for visiting!

Scrapbooking brings joy!

bottom of page